Voreppe Animation

Pour contacter nos services

Inscriptions : voreppe.animation@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 06 68 53 13 51

Direction de l’accueil de loisirs - Magali ARNIAUD : voreppe.direction@dso.ifac.asso.fr

Ecole Debelle - Mégane YOUNG : voreppe.debelle@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 78 07 38 69

Ecole Stendhal - Tiffany PELIZZARI : voreppe.stendhal@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 77 92 26 84

Ecole Achard - Charline NICOLEAU : voreppe.achard@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 77 92 26 83

Ecole Stravinski - Laurenne GERAND : voreppe.stravinski@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 77 92 26 73

Pour contacter nos services

Inscriptions : voreppe.animation@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 06 68 53 13 51

Direction de l’accueil de loisirs - Magali ARNIAUD : voreppe.direction@dso.ifac.asso.fr

Ecole Debelle - Mégane YOUNG : voreppe.debelle@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 78 07 38 69

Ecole Stendhal - Tiffany PELIZZARI : voreppe.stendhal@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 77 92 26 84

Ecole Achard - Charline NICOLEAU : voreppe.achard@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 77 92 26 83

Ecole Stravinski - Laurenne GERAND : voreppe.stravinski@dso.ifac.asso.fr - 07 77 92 26 73

Téléchargements